About FICS

Judges for FICS 2016 Stage 3

S. No Name Designation Email Address Contact Number
1 Mr. Ali Bin Nadeem CEO, Cannis Technologies ali@bnaconsultants.org 0320-1225555
2 Mr. Fahad Tiwana Tech Valley fahadtiwana@gmail.com 0333-5396657
3 Mr. Rehan Muneer Founder & CEO
Inventive Leads Private Limited
rehan_muneer@hotmail.com 0343-2375555
4 Mr. Waqqas Jabbar CEO, RoadEz waqqas.jabbar@roadez.com 0333-5119522
5 Syed Saeedullah Shah  Assistant Manager Sales – Healthcare Solutions  saeedullah@shirazitrading.com.pk 0335-9819880 
6 Mr. Jaber Abbas Shah CEO Automation Junction Pvt Ltd jabershah@gmail.com 0322-5222665
7 Dr. Saad Liaquat General Manager - Products and Solutions Development, Interactive Group of Companies saad.liaquat@interactivegrp.com 0333-1585256
8 Dr. Talal Ibrahim Head of Innovation Center, Interactive Group of Companies talal.ibrahim@iacgrp.com 0333-5262686
9 Mr. Afzal Malik Country Head, Pakistan DragonWave Inc. afzal.malik9@gmail.com 0301-8563051
10 Mr. Ather Imran CEO Sybrid, President OPEN ather.imran@gmail.com 0300-5203303
11 Dr. Haroon Javed Qureshi  Managing Director, East West Infiniti haroon@eastwestin.com 051-4492041-2043
12
Mr. Sohail Ahmad Malik
Plant Manager, Alza Pharmaceuticals-RWP  sohailahmad583@gmail.com 3335121203
13 Mr. Faisal Shehzad DD Drug Regulatory Authority   Will accompany Mr. Sohail Ahmad Malik
14 Dr. Noman Naseer Assistant Professor, Air University noman@pusan.ac.kr
0332-2296699
15 Dr. Shoaib Rana  CEO, Chemical House shoaib_rana@chemical-house.com 0300-8451883
16 Mr. Ahmed Bilal Country Team Lead,National Instruments (NI) ahmed.bilal@ni.com  051-8312994
0345-5560202
17 Dr. Shoaib Ahmad Deputy Director, SAARC Energy Center (SEC) shoaib63@gmail.com 0321-9500502
18 Mr. Khalid Khan Chairman, Central Asia Cellular Forum khalid@3gca.org 051-2609324
0300-8507224
19 Mr. Salman Farooq CEO
Smart Brain
salman@smartbrain.pk 051-2213637
0300-5529703
20 Mr. Sikandar Khan Lodhi Director Group, Trade Visions International  tradevisionsint@gmail.com 0300-8588885
0345-8588885
21 Dr. Madiha Khalid Dpty coordinator research, Dpt of Public health-Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali bhutto University-ISb  mdh_khld@yahoo.com. 0345-4443524
22 Dr. Yasar Ayaz HoD Robotics & AI, SMME yasar@smme.nust.edu.pk
0312-5390074
23 Dr. Sami ur Rehman Asst Prof-R&AI
SMME
samiur.rahman@smme.nust.edu.pk 0334-1513862
24 Mr. Wasim Bhatti  Senior Manager – Product Development wasim.bhatti@iacgrp.com  0333 5937678
25 Prof Dr. Muhammad Shahid HoD, SCME, NUST  mshahid@scme.nust.edu.pk 0300-4193453
26 Brig Dr. Syed Waheed ul Haq Director, HIT, Taxila wuhsyed@gmail.com 0302-5967154
27 Mr. Asim Ghaffar Vice President, Research and Development, LandMark Resources Pakistan Pvt. Ltd (LMKR) aghaffar@lmkr.com 051-111-101-101, ext 7161
0334-8567161
28 Mr. Muazzam Arsalan Bhatti  Founder & CEO
Alfoze Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
muazzam.arslan@alfoze.com
muazzamarslan@hotmail.com
051-4862346
0321-8517706
29 Mr. Haider Abu Zafar  Country Director, iMAN Services, Pakistan abu910@gmail.com 0300 5009667
30 Engr. Izhar Hussain Shah Lecturer IESE, SCEE izhar@iese.nust.edu.pk  051-90854365
0333-2717613
31 Mr. Rashid Iftihar Lecturer IESE, SCEE rashid.iftikhar@iese.nust.edu.pk 0333-6139992
32 Dr. Nosheen Fatima Asst Prof BMES SMME nosheen.fatima@smme.nust.edu.pk  0334-5297762 
33
Mr. Tallat Majeed

National Manager
Boston Cardio & EP Division
Ferozsons Laboratories Limited
Lahore, Pakistan
talat.majeed@ferozsons-labs.com  +92-307-444-0090