About FICS

Judges for FICS 2016 Stage 2

S. No Name Designation Email Address Contact Number
1 Dr. Hammad Cheema HoD EE, SEECS hammad.cheema@seecs.edu.pk Office: 051-90852134
Cell: 0300-4117861
2 Dr. Salman Abdul Ghafoor Assistant Professor, SEECS salman.ghafoor@seecs.edu.pk  
3 Dr. Mir Yasir Umair Assistant Professor, EE  miryaserumair@gmail.com 051-9272948
0321-9803001
4
Dr. Rumeza Hanif
Assistant Professor, Healthcare Biotechnology, ASAB rumeza.hanif@asab.nust.edu.pk 0519085-6155
0333-9197603     
5 Dr. Sobia Manzoor  Assistant Professor, Healthcare Biotechnology, ASAB lcianunique@yahoo.com 051-90856147
0321-4760331
051-8741223
6 Dr. Tauqeer Ahmed Assistant Professor, Healthcare Biotechnology, ASAB touqeer.ahmed@asab.nust.edu.pk 051-90856141
0333-5436893    
7 Dr. Nabeel Anwar HoD BMES, SMME nabeel@smme.nust.edu.pk 051-90856050
03326801223 
8 Dr. Adeeb Shehzad Lecturer, BMES SMME adeeb.shehzad@smme.nust.edu.pk 05190856062
03406237111   
9 Mr. Umer Ansari Lecturer, BMES, SMME ansari@smme.nust.edu.pk 05190856047
03335944383
10 Mr. Syed Affan Ahmed Director, PLUMgrid affan.syed.usc@gmail.com 0323-5132369
11 Ms. Zainab Saleem Lecturer, Institute of Space Technology zainab.saleem@outlook.com 0300-5550557
12 Dr. Adeel Waqas Assistant Professor, USPCAS-E  adeelwaqas@ces.nust.edu.pk 0300-7378390
13 M. Aslam Azad Secretary General REAP economia999@gmail.com
0333-4933333
14 Dr. Rabia Liaqat Assistant Professor, USPCAS-E rabia@uspcase.nust.edu.pk
0300-5678124
15 Dr. Naseem Iqbal Assistant Professor, ES Engg-USPCAS-EN naseem@casen.nust.edu.pk 051-90855281
0333-5580400     
16 Mr. Muhammad Zubair  Assistant Professor
U.S.-Pakistan Center for Advanced Studies in Energy (USPCAS-E)
mzubair@casen.nust.edu.pk 051-90855282
03338379123
17 Dr. Muhammad Faraz Bhatti Assistant Professor, Plant Bio-technology, ASAB faraz_bhatti_pbg@hotmail.com 051-90856136
0333-8554648
18 Dr. Muhammad Jawad Hassan Assistant Professor, Healthcare Bio-technology, ASAB
mjh@asab.nust.edu.pk
hassanraja12@hotmail.com
051-90856135
0333-5690522
19 Dr. Fazal Adnan  Assistant Professor, Industrial Bio-technology, ASAB adnanfazal@asab.nust.edu.pk 051-90856142
0333-3122939
20 Dr. Mirza Habib Ali Director Research Support, PSF mirzahabibali@yahoo.com  
21 M. Irshad Ramay Sb Coordinator NCPC irshadramay@gmail.com 0300-8546697
22 Dr. Zeeshan Sheikh Assistant Professor, Env. Engg (IESE) zeshansheikh@iese.nust.edu.pk 051-90854360
0332-7424488
23 Dr. Muhammad Arshad Associate Professor, IESE, NUST
marshad@iese.nust.edu.pk
0332-5523665
24 Dr. Waqas Anjum Assistant Professor, SCME waqas.anjum@scme.nust.edu.pk 0333-6155072
25 Mr. Shamas Engr. Attock Oil Refinery
engrshamas08@gmail.com
0303-5475642
26 Mr. Akif Zia Khan  Lecturer USPCAS-E akifziakhan@ces.nust.edu.pk 051-90855271
0302-7469993