About FICS

Contact Us

Points of Contact from NUST

School / Directorate Name Designation Contact No Email
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (SEECS) Ms. Neelma Naz  Lecturer, Electrical Engineering Department  Off: 051-90852139
Cell: 0332-6059421
neelma.naz@seecs.edu.pk
Dr. Arsalan Ahmed Assistant Professor, DOC Off: 051-90852192 arsalan.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk
School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering (SMME) Dr. Murtaza Najabat Ali  Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering Sciences (BMES) Off: 051-90856053
Cell: 0334-8558828
drmurtaza@smme.nust.edu.pk
United States Pakistan Centre for Advance Studies in Energy (USPCAS-E) Dr. Syed Muhammad Raza Kazmi Assistant Professor, Energy Systems Engineering Off: 051-90855285
Cell: 0345-5222149
razakazmi@uspcase.nust.edu.pk
Mr. Fawad Kashan CAC Industry Liaison Officer (ILO) Off: 051-90855274
Cell: 0331-5805548

ilo@ces.nust.edu.pk
fawadkashan@ces.nust.edu.pk 

School of Chemical & Materials Engineering (SCME) Dr. Mohammad Ali Mohammad Assistant Professor, Materials Engineering Off: 051-90855214
Cell: 0306-5138176
dr.ali@scme.nust.edu.pk
Research Center for Modeling and Simulation (RCMS) Dr. Salma Sherbaz Assistant Professor, Interim Placement for PhD Students, Computational Engineering Dept Off: 051-90855738
Cell: 0334-6607666
salmasherbaz@rcms.nust.edu.pk
Atta-ur-Rahman School of Applied Bio-Sciences (ASAB) Dr. Husnain Ahmed Janjua  Assistant Professor, Industrial Biotechnology Off: 051-90856140
Cell: 0323-5680231
janjua.hussnain@gmail.com
NUST Busness School (NBS) Mr. Kashir Asghar HOD, International Busienss & Marketing (IB&M) Off: 051-9085-3100
Cell: 0320-9537376
kashir.asghar@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Ms. Madiha Pervaiz Assistant Professor, Dept of M&HRM 051-90853227 madiha.parvez@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Ms. Rabeel Khan Lecturer, Dept of IB&M Off: 051-90853118
Cell: 0334-5388111 
rabeel.khan@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Ms. Nida Karim Lecturer Dept of M&HRM Off: 051-90853204
Cell: 0345-5152527
nida.karim@nbs.nust.edu.pk
Institute of Environmental Science & Engineering (IESE) - SCEE Dr. M. Zeeshan Ali Khan Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering Department Off: 051-9085-4354
Cell: 0337-9724923
mzalikhan@iese.nust.edu.pk
Mr. Izhar Hussain Lecturer, Environmental Engineering Department  Off: 051-9085-4365 izhar@iese.nust.edu.pk
Military College of Signals (MCS) Brig. Dr. Hameed HoD Research Cell: 0301-8162543 hameed.lamp@mcs.edu.pk
College of Aeronautical Engineering (CAE) Dr. Ali Sarosh Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering Department Off: 0923-631391
Cel: 0334-9856088
alisarosh@cae.nust.edu.pk
Military College of Engineering (MCE) Lt Col Dr Kamran Akhtar Associate Professor & HoD Water Resource Engineering and Management Cell: 0300-9448155 kamran314@gmail.com
Mr. Ahsan Gul Lecturer  & Assistant Director Student Affairs Office Cell: 0333-6032042 ahsangul74@mts.ceme.edu.pk
Pakistan Navy Engineering College (PNEC) Mr. Samiullah Khan  Lecturer PNEC, Deputy Director Career Development Center (CDC)  Off: 021-48503096
Cell: 0333-2487778
alumni@pnec.nust.edu.pk
College of Electrical & Mechanical Engineering (CEME) Dr. Mohsin Tiwana Islam Assistant Professor, Department of Mechatronics Off: 051-9247550 (Ext 4404)
Cell: 0332-5226201
mohsintiwana@gmail.com
Dr. Usman Akram Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department Off: 051-9247550 (ext 4170)
3336913921
usman.akram@ceme.nust.edu.pk

 

 

Core Organizing Team of FICS 2017 Points of Contact for Industry

 

Ms. Rabia Shoaib Director NUST CAC rabia.s@nust.edu.pk
Ms. Faiza Malik Deputy Director Program Management (DD PM) NUST CAC faizamalik@nust.edu.pk
Ms. Qandeel Nawaz Project Manager (PM) FICS NUST CAC qandeelnawaz@nust.edu.pk
Ms. Sundas Imran A/Deputy Director NUST CAC sundasimran@nust.edu.pk
Engr. Adil Murtaza Project Manager (PM) NUST CAC adil.murtaza@nust.edu.pk

 

 

FICS'17 Student OC